Jock straps

I have recently discovered how comfortable jock straps are for wearing around the house. The straps along the hips feel good and appreciate the gentle support they give. Also feels like you are going commando under my pants.
Wondering if others feel the same way and what brand do you like the most? I like a wide waistband and nice straps.

This topic was edited
RE:Jock straps

well at home I prefer going nude but in summer months especially I like wearing a jock strap or g string under my short or a bikini brief . I went commando for years but every once in awhile it's nice to change up. but home i'm nude.

This post was edited

Last time I wore a jock strap was in HS PE and sports. Way, way back in the early 80's, I was suppose to buy one, cut a hole in the pouch for my dick right after my vasectomy surgery but didn't. I went home commando and stayed naked for a few days then went back to work and worked commando as I had been doing for the previous 12 years. I haven't worn underwear since I was 14! I probably would have played both sports without underwear but it wouldn't have been a good idea for football but I did go commando while running track! ;D

I don't want the support. I want to hang loose and free and that's the way I've done it for over 50 years!

This post was edited

I have been a wearer of jockstraps since jr. high and to this day if underwear is needed is my choice of garment. Love the freedom it gives my goods.

This post was edited

I prefer jockstraps...I can't stand thongs as I do not like the string up in the crack of my ass.

This post was edited

I prefer nude or commando, as I have been doing all my life.