RE:Working from Home - Nude or Not?

I've been working from home for about 2 months and have been LOVING it. We sleep in the nude anyway, so after my morning shower I walk into the office usually nude, but sometimes in shorts and a t-shirt (even THAT is nice because our office requires jeans / slacks and a shirt with a collar (dress shirt or polo, but no t-shirts, ever!)).
Some mornings I'll dress just to walk my wife outside to her car and I'll squeegee her windows from the morning dew, but I have gone out the back door naked (out of sight of the neighbors, of course) and looked back at her and said "Need me to do your windows?". She'll laugh and say "Sure!!! But if you give the elderly neighbors a heart attack..."
She also has been joking about the extremely light laundry load, since even if I do wear shorts I rarely wear underwear around the house, and I can usually get away with wearing the same shorts for a couple of days.
Not sure that I'm going to be able to get used to working in real clothes any time soon!!!

This post was edited

I have my first Zoom conference call coming up soon.Does anyone know if Zoom has an audio only option?I have used it a few times on other video conferences.If not, I guess I will have to get dressed for this one.

Seems like all of my meetings that would have been conference calls in the pre-Covid world are now video.
Can't do them nude any more.

This post was edited

Audio only is definitely an option on zoom

This post was edited

Oh yes, I work from home nude whenever I can. But I also do work at the office nude if no one is around on occasion.
The other day I even sat outside nude getting some sun while I was on a meeting, I just turn the video off.

Gotta take advantage of every chance I get.

This post was edited