RE:Are men crop tops really coming back ?

I've been wearing cutoff jeans for more than 50 years with no cares about what someone else might think. My legs rub when I walk, and I wear the jeans out just below the crotch. That's the cut off point.I have longer shorts for most occasions. They are comfortably light weight, and the length doesn't bother me, but buying clothes is an unwanted task. The stores have only what is fashionable today, and I will not buy clothes without trying them on. Therefore, buying online is a very seldom used option. Nothing has ever fit right and returning is just more inconvenient, especially when the nearest UPS store is 100 miles away.Tee shirts are my first choice, and I can't see cutting them up to have less shirt on. It is all shirt or no shirt with me.Do you ever wear sleeveless shirts?

NO!

This post was edited

I've been wearing cutoff jeans for more than 50 years with no cares about what someone else might think. My legs rub when I walk, and I wear the jeans out just below the crotch. That's the cut off point.I have longer shorts for most occasions. They are comfortably light weight, and the length doesn't bother me, but buying clothes is an unwanted task. The stores have only what is fashionable today, and I will not buy clothes without trying them on. Therefore, buying online is a very seldom used option. Nothing has ever fit right and returning is just more inconvenient, especially when the nearest UPS store is 100 miles away.Tee shirts are my first choice, and I can't see cutting them up to have less shirt on. It is all shirt or no shirt with me.Do you ever wear sleeveless shirts?NO!

I wear them on hot days in places that require a shirt.
When I went to a gym, I wore them there all the time.
Now that I exercise at home, I never wear a shirt and rarely wear anything.

This post was edited