RE: Working Out Nude

Do most of my work outs at the Y so have to be clothed. When I do occasionally do yoga at home it's in the nude. Really is a lot more fun that way!

This post was edited

about three days a week i run nude on my treadmill in the basement. each day i run i cover about 3 miles. afterwards i do some crunchies. then depending on the temperature in the house, i eat breakfast nude or clothed. since i do this early every morning (around 4.30am), it doesn't offend my wife who tolerates my nudity thinks it's "odd." i used to run with shorts and shirt on. then i decided the shirt was getting too sweaty so i stopped wearing the shirt. after that, it was a short time before i stopped wearing the shorts for the same reason. i have been doing this now for about 10 years, i think.we have a house in MI with a 20yd pool. whenever we are up there, i swim laps nude as well. that's partly because we don't have a treadmill up there so if i run, i have to run on the roads around the house and, of course, that has to be done with clothes on. and i don't run outside in the winter because of ice and snow. so swimming inside is my workout in the winter.(first post - sorry for the length)

This post was edited

We set up a room in this house for exactly that ... Nude Exercise room! Treadmill and Eliptical machine, TV, DVD player, Stereo and ALL our nude art and pictures...along with some other stuff ... LOL We were doing pretty good and really enjoyed our workout time but as time passed ... we found ourselves going in there less and less due to health problems. We now have some of those under control but ... it would be more exercise removing all the stuff piled on top of the exercise equipment and we have no where to put that stuff! LOL Goodwill ... here we come! :)

This post was edited