RE: driving naked

I've driven naked once, out of necessity, rather than trying to be daring, really.I too, had a "necessary" instance, though I was a passenger rather than driver.
I had locked my keys in the car at Cypress Cove on a holiday weekend. No local locksmiths were available, so one of the maintenance workers drove me to my house where I had a spare set. My house was back in the woods from the road, so there was no problem getting out of the pickup truck, getting my spare keys, and getting back in. It never occurrred to me till later I could have gotten shorts while I was inside, but my mind was just on the keys. So I also rode BACK to Cypress Cover naked.

This post was edited

I have just noticed that I had not posted the two videos which I made of naked drives to this topic.
They are one from four years ago athttps://vimeo.com/13215134 and one from this year athttps://vimeo.com/102315764

This post was edited

The days are still quite warm here in So Cal. Driving naked just about every day at one time or another. Hoping to visit our club this week or next and get in a longer naked drive there and back home. My wife usually partakes from the club to home or our nude beach to home. Around town, she's not willing to continually get undressed and dressed ... can't blame her, much easier for me. :D

This post was edited

How NOT to drive naked:
https://www.valleycentral.com/news/story.aspx?id=1106469#.VDaIHPnF-Ag

This post was edited

How NOT to drive naked:https://www.valleycentral.com/news/story.aspx?id=1106469#.VDaIHPnF-AgIt strikes me that the offence was driving with a child on the lap and they headlined the nudity because that sells newspapers.

This post was edited