RE: Apologies

My original profile is not accessible. I've tried 3 computers and 3 different web browsers on each. Each does accept cookies. Help please

This post was edited

My original profile is not accessible. I've tried 3 computers and 3 different web browsers on each. Each does accept cookies. Help pleaseYour original profile still exists. Do you have any emails sent to you from truenudists? If so,try accessing through the link from there.

This post was edited

I love the new profile pages and the new look. I think it is all great.I do think stamping the TN logo on photos is horrible! It is eather much to big, or shouldn't be there at all. It really detracts from most of the photos.

This post was edited

A nudist wouldn't care about the watermark. The only people that seem to be ticked off are the voyeurs, exhibitionists, and pic collectors.I don't mind the watermark per-se. It's just way to big.
John aka cobeachbum

This post was edited

SoloMojo said:I'm not good with website change like this. I guess al the buttons and ringers are fine but the gallery changes are not that cool. At least I can not go to the next profile should I see someone interesting and like to see their profile and gallery. I choose a profile from a thumbnail shown in another person's gallery comments, I can get the profile but not the photos to show singularly. I have to get out of what I am in and it's as I have to start a new,...., oh and have written down the profile and go to search-not cool. Other than that the sight looks sharp but cluttered. Didn't know the previous site was that broke to do such a huge face lift.
Hey!
I had this problem as well, depending on what platform/browser you're using, there might be a work-a-round (though I agree there shouldn't need to be).... just right-click the pic of the profile you want to visit and choose "Open in New Tab" or "Open in New Window" (as you prefer and as you are able)