RE:Underwear Free

Commando is the way to be! I'm 'dressed' like that constantly! Although sometimes a bit embarressing because I'm a copious precum dribbler!

This post was edited

I sympathize, since I don't have pre-cum...I have a friend that can leak even when soft, and sometimes he has to keep extra padding in his pants to catch it. Love to play with it, but in public it must be difficult at times.

This post was edited

I am a farmer in Fl. It gets so hot in the summer that I sweat so bad that my underwear actually gets heavy and slides down. I am fit, 32 waist, wear jeans everyday. I got so tired of pulling them up that one day when I took a leak I just stepped out of my jeans and took my underwear offThe denim felt so good against my package that I never wore the underwear again

Did you get rid of it shortly thereafter?

This post was edited

I stopped wearing underwear almost 3 years ago and haven't worn any since even when wearing a suit, tuxedo, etc. For many years, I had been an off and on commando guy, not wearing underwear on casual jean Fridays at work, after work, on weekends, etc. Finally decided to commit.
The only thing I will wear is a jockstrap when running. Love the feeling.

This post was edited

I never wear underwear. I got rid of any I had so I just don't own any. I precum a lot (as other have, above). No problem. I just carry on freeballing under jeans, shorts, dress trousers, suits. kilts and skirts.

This post was edited

Commando is the only way in my opinion. I never liked the tight suffocating underpants my mother would buy for me when I was younger and as soon as I learned about the meaning of the word Commando I was a free baller and hated shaved anything like balls and penis. The pubes are closely connected to my need for going Commando.

i love knowing that other men are feeling the same way about being underwear free all the time. I would love to see that and hear about it from the guys.

This post was edited