RE:The Coronavirus, how are you dealing with it?

Local gym closed until unknown time. Will need more walking time. Dog is going to enjoy that. Now to find more friendly venues close by.

This post was edited

Our county was among those that ordered self-quarantine for 8 weeks. We will be staying near house except for needed trips to the grocery store or for other needed items. Unfortunately, Winter decided to return for now. It is much colder than Feb was (70's vs 50-60's). In addition we have been getting some needed rain. We have been having some nice fires in our fireplace with no Spare-the-Air Days, so far. Hoping that it warms up some, so we can do the outside chores nude and enjoy the sun. Everyone stay safe during these trying times.

This post was edited

I'm a consultant and usually travel for work. My client has asked that we work remote until further notice. Luckily I can continue to work and get paid. My wife is a receptionist at a local health clinic and has to continue to come in to the office. Luckily her clinic is not accepting any COVID-19 patients or anyone exhibiting the symptoms. So I plan on hunkering down at home and getting stuff done there. Everything is closing so there really isn't anything to do anyway, nor would I want to go out.

This post was edited

Working from home and got enough supplies to cook and be entertained at home. I'm really missing outside and will have to get outside and do something, especially now that the weather is better.

This post was edited

A bit stressed here as my wife and I own two service based small businesses that could easily be shutdown and includes a lot of direct interaction with customers. We are also concerned as we are in our mid 50s and have some underlying health conditions.