RE: Driving?

I
have driven naked through town, through drive-thrus, on long trips, and when I
was driving big truck across country (dressing only through the scales). I love
it and will be doing more of it.

This post was edited

nythawk,
Thanks for the info from a Peace Officer's point of view. Being a firefighter, I worked closely with law enforcement my entire career. I've spoken to CHP, Sheriff, LAPD and several small city police officers. ALL of them said ... "we really have better things to do then to chase down somebody "simply" driving nude. IF that person is doing something lewd ... then we'll respond."
You've just given my previous posts on this subject credibility. If you simply drive naked and are not being lewd, are mindful of your surroundings and cover when there is a possibility of being seen by school buses, children or cars sitting higher than you do and they have a possibility of seeing you naked ... then you're asking to be seen and caught.
I don't drive naked for anyone else but me. And the only one that I allow to see me drive naked is my wife ... but then ... sometimes she joins me! :D

This post was edited