Nude and boners

This may be a touchy subject....but I'm a newbie nudist..and yes Im gay..but i cabt seem from getting an erection around gay or straight men..any advice..

This topic was edited
RE: Nude and boners

Try mixed-sex environments. Pick occasions when you have things to do,
and reasons to interact with people, rather than just lie there. (Volleyball, anyone?) Worry less; you can always roll over, get in the water, pull up a towel for a bit. Review your decision to put up a photo shot up toward the crotch - in a nudist environment, as in a textile one, it is more usual to interact face-to-face rather than up from the knees.

This post was edited

This may be a touchy subject....but I'm a newbie nudist..and yes Im gay..but i cabt seem from getting an erection around gay or straight men..any advice..This should not be a touchy subject as it's a perfectly normal reaction, more so when your new to nudism/naturism. One obvious thing is to carry a towel about with you that's big enough to throw over your shoulder and long enough to cover your erection. In time, you should learn to control your erections, it just takes a bit of time. You didn't say whether you have a high libido or not as this will have an effect on how often you get erect. There is also the obvious thing of seeing other guys naked and liking what you see, again a perfectly natural thing to happen.
I also note from having just looked at your profile, that you are a very nicely endowed man, so you becoming erect will stand out more than others would. Some people masturbate/ejaculate before being in the situation of being naked with other guys, just to take the edge off becoming erect when in company of others guys, it can help, but not always.