RE:"New Improved Format"

Encouraging development. I've just posted in a group and was able to upload a photo into the discussion post. Will try it here as well, for illustration purposes. (NOTE: I don't have nude pics stored on my computer at present, am posting a travel photo.)

This post was edited

I have been an application developer for almost 40 years.

What I would like to see with your comments is what are you using to get to the web site.

I have not had the problems most of you are citing. I use a Microsoft Surface Pro running Windows 10 using Chrome and a cellphone running Windows 8.1.

The web site now formats the pages better for the mobile device.

Please state if you are using a Windows PC, an Apple PC, an Android cellphone or tablet or an Apple cellphone or tablet. If you are using a PC, what browser are you using.

The problems may be with the way the device works with the web site.

If the developer knows what you are using then they may be able to reproduce the probem and fix it.

Bob

i

This post was edited
RE:"New Improved Format" change is sometimes a challenge

Like any change, it takes a while to unlearn old habits. The old format was very difficult yet some did not realize that because they just knew how to work with it.
The new format is a strong step in the right direction. It needed to be done.
Try not to be negative until you have given yourself time for a fair trial.

This post was edited

Please bring back the old non-beta setup. This setting is not user friendly. If it remains with the beta setup, I for one will not be renewing my membership.

This post was edited

I just got back on this site from a long time ago. The reason I'm actually still here is because the new format is actually usable on mobile.