RE:Working nude

Many years ago a colleague took his girlfriend (both nudists) to an out-of-town computer network and hardware installation project. It was for our company in an older office building. He had the weekend to do the work. It was summer and the office building turned off the air conditioning during weekends. When he returned he told me his girlfriend was nude while they were in the company offices.

This post was edited

In a small company I used to work for, I was able to work alone on the weekend, even naked. That was fine, because I had the key and could be sure that no one could enter the offices unnoticed. :-D

This post was edited

I had a couple of occasions where I had to trouble shoot our swimming pool mechanical equipment late at night when the facility was closed. I used the cycle time of the equipment to swim a few laps naturally.

This post was edited

Sorry; I didn't see your question directed to me.

I am a full-time farmer and I like naked. However, I am not a full-time naked farmer.
I am usually in a cab tractor or on the back 40 on the open tractor. I have to be alert in the fields. Once a lady from the USDA showed up. I was on the hill top and kept riding back and forth in the open tractor. I wouldn't go down to the buildings and she wouldn't walk out to where I was. She eventually left. Even in the cab tractor I fear the neighbor kids showing up on their ATV's. There are times I can work bare in the shop or other projects as well.
I am not quite as vigil when I am around our pool. My wife and I have had a few discussions about it. Her concern is the neighbors seeing me and talking. After thinking about it for a few seconds, I said that they would be naked too if they had a pool.
One hot day I was on the chase and heard a vehicle leaving. It was the bee keeper and his wife. I was a little embarrassed, but never mentioned about their visit nor did they show up again without calling.