RE:What is the boldest thing you have ever done nude?

I have been doing naked dares for many years and done alot of crazy things over the years . Most things I would definitly think twice about doing now .One of the more daring things I did , was in my early 20s to earn a bit more money each week I was doing an early morning paper round . My then wife and a couple of friends once dared me to do it nude . I just couldnt say no so I did and yes I got seen .

While certainly daring. there are other posts here than involve more public exposure.

This post was edited

Walking. Riding a bike. Driving a car.I have been doing naked dares for many years and done alot of crazy things over the years . Most things I would definitly think twice about doing now .One of the more daring things I did , was in my early 20s to earn a bit more money each week I was doing an early morning paper round . My then wife and a couple of friends once dared me to do it nude . I just couldnt say no so I did and yes I got seen .What transportation were you using to deliver the papers?

This post was edited

Crossing an pedestrian overpass. It would be up there for me, except it was after midnight. And I waited for a break in traffic. But I still did it. :-)

This post was edited

Years ago, when I was an apartment dweller, I was taking a walk around the apartment complex after hours and went into the clubhouse, which had an indoor pool. On a whim, I tried my apartment key in the lock and was surprised when it worked! So, I stripped naked on the pool deck and enjoyed a nice skinny dip. But, when I got dressed to leave, mild panic when my key did not work to get out. I was lock in. I had to "break out" of the pool room by removing a portion of a panel leading to an outside patio.

This post was edited