RE:Is it okay for a guy to walk around a locker room naked?

There is a big difference between being naked in a locker room and that creepy naked guy in the locker room.If you dont know how to tell, them you are more likely the latter.

What is the behavior of a creepy guy? I've been using locker rooms for 50 years and have never encountered inappropriate behavior other than a guy with a Boner on occasion. But, that's a normal body function nothing to be alarmed about. Just go about your business and you won't be harmed.

Could it be you're the one with the perverted imagination!

2 minutes ago

This post was edited

Sure it's ok to be naked in a locker room. Nudity is just natural for some and weird for others. BUT.......there is a perversion issue too. Nudity in a locker room can also mean come and get it......

This post was edited

Currently there is a naked guy at my gym that loves to Jack off in front of anyone he thinks might be interested at any time. I dont understand why he has t been busted and thrown out - always makes me sad when I realize he is there.

However there is another guy - Ive never seen naked - stalking all the men in the locker room. He comes and goes - sometimes in swim board shorts in the showers - but walking and staring . Pretending to be washing his hands and looking into the shower area - for ten minutes

He wins the creepy man in the locker room award in my gym. Maybe its the clothing that makes him more creepy ? I dont know

This post was edited

Currently there is a naked guy at my gym that loves to Jack off in front of anyone he thinks might be interested at any time. I dont understand why he has t been busted and thrown out - always makes me sad when I realize he is there.

That's the guy that turns everyone off to locker room nudity. Yeah, he should be thrown out!! There's a time and a place for everything and jacking off in a locker room is not the place.

This post was edited