RE: Driving in the Nude

Has anyone driven a vehicle in the Nude, how far did you drive, was it daylight or nighttime. etc.uhm i drove nude for almost a whole day, just around,....

*Sighs (9 counts of public indecency)

This post was edited

Has anyone driven a vehicle in the Nude, how far did you drive, was it daylight or nighttime. etc.I have driven in the nude.It is great.I go find a nice country road,then I get naked.I always go for my "Get Naked Rides" at night.It is great!

This post was edited
RE: TOTALLY Nude Driving

I used to be a truck driver and usuall drove nude. I've driven from New Brunswick to Vancouver BC nude. Plus I always drive nude going from home to Bare Oaks nudist resort a distance of 90 Km.

This post was edited

Has anyone driven a vehicle in the Nude, how far did you drive, was it daylight or nighttime. etc.Don't forget to sit on a towel.

This post was edited

SurferMan, I think you have stumbled into the wrong forum.

This post was edited

With my foot completely out of a "protective boot" , after surgery, I'm back in flip flops most of the time. That makes it so much easier to slip the shorts off and on so I'm back to driving around town naked, most of the time. Just got home from PT and as soon as I was in the truck, before I even started it ... off went the shorts and t shirt. Life would be so much easier if I didn't have to mess with them in the first place! LOL

This post was edited