RE:Swimming

Im new to this but I own both

This post was edited

I always swim nude when I can but it is not always possible and as a result I have accumulated quite a selection of swimwear over the years for those occasions when nude swimming or sunbathing is not possible. My oldest is a white striped tanga which is well over 30 years old but still wearable. I have several Kiniki items, including some tan through ones which I agree are very comfortable and quick drying. I was interested to view your video showing the variety of garments you own. It seems we have similar tastes! Kind regards.

This post was edited

I don't own a regular 'bathing suit' though I do have a couple of pair of running shorts I use for non-nude swimming. Sometimes...you just can't go nude in the pool and you've got to wear something. That said...I much prefer nude swimming...nothing else is even close.

This post was edited

I don't own a regular 'bathing suit' though I do have a couple of pair of running shorts I use for non-nude swimming. Sometimes...you just can't go nude in the pool and you've got to wear something. That said...I much prefer nude swimming...nothing else is even close.

I would find running shorts too much for swimming so I have a few costumes for clothed locations - briefs for municipal pools and tangas for hotels and beaches.

This post was edited

I'd L-O-V-E to go nude swimming once! Must be very freeing! I own swimwear, but sometimes, when I am out swimming, I just want to tear it off my body and dive into the pool in my birthday suit.

This post was edited

@Nudentia You should try it.. I really love the feeling. It is so different from wearing something that kinda sticks to your body.

This post was edited

Nude swimming is wonderful. If I must were something it is a speedo type or a brief jock. Nothing is so beautiful.

This post was edited