RE:Coverup Idea

Problem is ... and if it fell off there it could be a problem.If you are so afraid that someone might see you bare by some unlikely mishap, why don't you just put on some shorts?

The unlikely mishap might be the ultimate goal.

Oops, did you see my

This post was edited

For me the worst part of wearing clothes is having something like a belt around my waist, so I wouldnt like a kilt or loin cloth. What I prefer, when I have to cover up, is a large, extra long t-shirt, which I have been using for several years. Ive gone out in public numerous time wearing jut that t-shirt and a pair of sandals with no problems. Im sure some people think Im weird, but I dont worry about that. I also use it to cover up when I answer the door. No one has ever commented about it. And it has a pocket.

This post was edited

For me the worst part of wearing clothes is having something like a belt around my waist, so I wouldnt like a kilt or loin cloth. What I prefer, when I have to cover up, is a large, extra long t-shirt, which I have been using for several years. Ive gone out in public numerous time wearing jut that t-shirt and a pair of sandals with no problems. Im sure some people think Im weird, but I dont worry about that. I also use it to cover up when I answer the door. No one has ever commented about it. And it has a pocket.

And I find wearing anything above the waist more annoying than having a waistband around it, so an extra long shirt would not be an option for me.
Different strokes for different folks.

This post was edited

For those of you who think that wearing a very small loincloth between the parking lot and clothing optional area is weird, exhibitionist etc. (and I don't disagree with you) what do you think of someone who wears only a g string? I have seen that also.

This post was edited

If something can be worn by an in-shape person, I'm not going to judge if it's also worn by an out-of-shape person.

This post was edited