RE: shaved manhood?

It is the same as anything else, it will take time for your skin to adjust, have been shaving for almost ten years, there is no itching at all. SO perseverance is the way to go, just keep shaving til it does not itch.

This post was edited

It took me about 3 weeks of daily shaving before the skin on my pubic area stopped breaking out in bumps. Now, I almost never get razor burn or bumps, but I also make sure to use lots of bath gel for razor lubrication.

This post was edited
RE:shaved manhood?

I have been shaving for about 1 1/2 years, usinga triple edge bladeand shampoo conditioner. Initially you may experience some red bumps and itching but be persistent, your skin gets conditioned to shaving.
Now I'm like the rest of the smoothies i shave about every 2-3 days, and the good part is my wife enjoys me being clean shaven. Personallyit makes me feel more naked......if that's possible.

This post was edited

Don't like shaving get your hair removed by laser like I did. I love it and never have to shave again.

This post was edited

i have shaved my manhood area, and i liked it. it did make me look bigger. lol. nice and smooth.

This post was edited

Do you recommned shaving creams? With the gillette... I am afraid to hurt myself in the worst places, you know... And wax... THANKS BUT NO THANKS :P

This post was edited

Some regular shaving of the balls is a minimum for me, normally also trim the hair around a little. No problem with itching or such.

This post was edited

For me, there's merely the opposit desire that would go with geneital jewlery.
Rather than draw attention by appearing to be wearing a hair speedo, OR the reverse, appearing to be wearing a nude speedo in the midst of an otherwise lightly haired body, I trim enough to "blend in" and lose contrast. ( I think, I hope )
Tried a little shave once, and got ingrown hairs. Not good.