Peeing in front of nudist????

Hi there im new to nudism with other people, and was wondering what was the rule if a male or female wanted to pee say if we where in a jungle, at a beach or at home and they was other nudist in viewing distance should we go behind some rocks when on a beach, bushes when in a jungle, and close the bathroom door when at home? or is it acceptable to wizzz away in front other people and do any of you guys have any interesting story's about a peeing indecent when nude??????????

This topic was edited
RE: Peeing in front of nudist????

Where the hell do these people come from?

This post was edited

No difference between nudists and non-nudists on this score. Remote and fairly private outdoor settings, of course. Usually, NO, not done and not acceptable.

This post was edited

You're kidding right? Someone get the hook!

This post was edited

Not only is it unacceptable but nudist resorts provide separate facilities.

This post was edited

Please, please, someone tell me this is not real. Where oh where do they come from.

This post was edited

Yeah that's the problem with this website at most times, the forum trolls and their holier than thou attitude to anyone that thinks differently from them, whether perosnally or culturallyNot our fault they are bigoted and know nothing of the outside world.If I need to pee when at the beach, I just go in the sea, it's a long walk to a toilet on most UK beaches. I know some beaches in the UK where people crap in a bag, I've never done this, I always try and go before I go to the beach. :)

This post was edited

Are there many nudists in India?
If you can find them go pee in front of them.

This post was edited